Ashfall Showcase 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect

Ashfall is an upcoming adventure shooter MMORPG from Legendary Star Studio, set in a stylized post-apocalypse wasteland that challenges the player to leave their vault after a nuclear war to seek the core of creation that may be the only hope is to ensure the survival of mankind.

Ashfall is slated for release on PC, iOS, and Android in 2023, and IGN is collaborating with Legendary Star Studio to present an Ashfall showcase that will reveal much more about the game and give players a first look at the gameplay. In addition, IGN will host an exclusive interview with Oscar winners Hans Zimmer, Steve Mazzaro and Inon Zur, who are all co-producing the Ashfall soundtrack.

IGN is covering the stream and as usual, this watch guide gives you everything you need to know to catch the show, including when it starts, a list of places to watch it with us and what to expect from it Ashfall’s revelation.

Ashfall Showcase start time

The upcoming Ashfall Showcase takes place on Friday, September 16th and starts at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST. If you are checking in from Australia it means 3am AEST.

Where can you see the Ashfall Showcase?

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming Ashfall Showcase, we’ll be hosting the stream here and on our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places to catch the show.

Read  Is the Vampire Film in Theaters?

What to expect at the upcoming Ashfall Showcase

The Ashfall Showcase will reveal much more to the world about the upcoming adventure shooter MMORPG coming to PC, iOS and Android in 2023. The showcase itself begins with an introduction from developer Legendary Star Studio, followed by a new trailer and an interview with Steve Mazzaro and Inon Zur.

Footage will show gameplay showing Ashfall in action as well as building up his story, and IGN’s Alan Wheeler will host an Ashfall Let’s Play later in the show that will reveal more about what players can expect.

Ashfall herself is set in the near future, and the game begins after a nuclear war and the defeat of humanity following an artificial intelligence uprising after their creators were unable to control them. There were a few survivors known as Wanderers, and they had survived by living in vaults that protected them from the harsh outside world. However, it is time to leave the vaults and search for the core of creation, which, as we have already mentioned, may be the only way to ensure humanity’s survival.

Players can roam the world of Ashfall alone or with friends, and the game will support cross-platform play at launch.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.