Canada vs Curacao free live stream, score, time, TV channel, how to watch Little League Baseball World Series online without cable (8/23/2022)

Competition is heating up in Lamade and we’ll see another cracker of a competition when the boys from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada take on Willemstad, Curacao, in the Caribbean on Day 7 of the 2022 Little League Baseball World Series in Williamsport. This game takes place on Tuesday, August 23 at 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET and will be broadcast live on ESPNbut will also be Streaming on ESPN Plus.

You can watch this game LIVE for free with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or with fuboTV (Free trial period). You can also follow the games live a one-month subscription to ESPN+ESPN’s online streaming platform (only $6.99/month).

You can also follow our live updates and check other streaming options provided below. Here’s a look at the schedule for Day 7 of the LLBWS tournament, which begins Tuesday, August 23:

  • game 25: Panama (Aguadulce) vs. Latin America (Managua, Nicaragua) | 10am PT/1am ET (ESPN)
  • game 26: Great Lakes (Hagerstown, Indiana) vs. Mid-Atlantic (Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania) | 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET (ESPN)
  • game 27: Caribbean (Willemstad, Curaçao) vs. Canada (Vancouver, BC) | 2pm PT/5pm ET (ESPN)
  • game 28: Midwest (Davenport, Iowa) vs. Southwest (Pearland, Texas) | 4pm PT/7pm ET (ESPN)

2022 LLBWS mount | Full tournament schedule, results

LIKE WATCHING

If you can’t be there to support your local Little League team, you can stream it online or on TV here:

What: 2022 Little League Baseball World Series

When: 17.-28. August

Where: Howard J. Lamade Stadium and Volunteer Stadium | Williamsport, Pennsylvania.

TV: ESPN and ESPN+

How to watch live streams online: You can watch every Little League Baseball World Series game for FREE with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or with fuboTV (Free trial period). You can also watch both games live Sign up for ESPN Plus ($6.99/month, you can cancel anytime) and stream on your TV, phone, computer or tablet using the ESPN app. This one-time subscription fee for the month gets you every game that’s broadcast on the streaming platform.

  • How to watch ESPN+ on your TV: What is it, how much does it cost and does it include?
Read  How To Get Every Ending In Valkyrie Elysium

LATEST LIVE UPDATES & VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

More on how to stream sports and top TV shows live cheaply:

How to watch Seattle Mariners games during the 2022 season

What is Phil? The Cheapest Live TV Streaming Service: Cost What’s In It

How to watch DAZN on your TV: What is it, how much does it cost and does it include? Boxing matches, MMA and more

How to watch ESPN+ on TV: What is it, how much does it cost and does it include?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *