Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream: How to watch online, fight card, start time, free option and odds

It’s trilogy time when you watch Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream online. Because when Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvares defends the undisputed super middleweight championship against the challenge of Gennadiy Golovkin, he does so with a roughly 5-year history between the two.

Start time of Canelo vs. GGG 3 live stream

• Date: Canelo vs. GGG 3 will take place on Saturday (September 7th).
• Time: The map is scheduled to begin at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST.
• Start time of the main event Canelo vs. GGG: Ring walks are expected around 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST.
• Watch online: DAZN (opens in new tab)
• Free Stream:
Aztec 7th (opens in new tab) (Mexico)
• Look everywhere – try it ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

The first time they met on September 16, 2017 was a split decision, mired in controversy over who actually won. Unsurprisingly, Alvarez declared a win. They then met again in a match fraught with controversy about what happened before the bell.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.