How to watch the Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 press conference: Start time and streaming options

Fight week formalities continue in Las Vegas as Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin address the world media for the final time ahead of their trilogy fight on Saturday night.

When the pair attended two press conferences after the fight was announced earlier this year, there was clear tension in the air as both men sought to settle this long-standing rivalry once and for all.

That excitement has translated into a week of battles with an intense look ahead to Tuesday’s big arrivals. So expect something similar at the press conference, which will take place in front of the legions of fans who have traveled to Las Vegas.

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of the Canelo Alvarez-Golovkin 3 press conference.

Canelo Alvarez vs Golovkin 3 Press Conference Date, Start Time

  • Date: Thursday, 09/15
  • Time: 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 8pm BST

The press conference will begin at 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT / 8:00pm BST.

Can I watch the Canelo Alvarez vs. Golovkin 3 press conference on DAZN?

The press conference will be broadcast live on DAZN worldwide, with the exception of Mexico, Kazakhstan, Latin America (Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic).

Read  How to disagree without making enemies in the age of the pandemic – tips from a psychologist

Fight fans can also follow the event on the DAZN YouTube channel.

Which devices are supported on DAZN?

DAZN is available in web browsers on DAZN.com and also offers apps for all of the following TV and streaming devices:

mobile devices TV and streaming devices game consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon FireTV PlayStation 4
Android phones, tablets Amazon FireTV Stick PlayStation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox One
apple tv XBox Series X | S
Google Chromecast
LG Smart TV, Smartcast
Panasonic Smart TV
Samsung Smart TV
Sony Smart TV

Where is the press conference between Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin 3?

The press conference will be held at the KA Theater in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Recording and Bio of Canelo Alvarez

  • Nationality: Mexican
  • Born: July 18, 1990
  • Height: 5′ 8″
  • Reach: 70″
  • Total fights: 61
  • Recording: 57-2-2 (39 KOs)

Recording and Bio by Gennadiy Golovkin

  • Nationality: Kazakh
  • Born: April 8, 1982
  • Height: 5″ 10″
  • Reach: 70″
  • Total fights: 44
  • Recording: 42-1-1 (37 KOs)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *