India vs Australia: What time is the third cricket ODI?

A dominant performance by Australia in the second ODI at Vizag on Sunday sent the series to a decision in Chennai on Wednesday.

Australia managed to knock India out of the tournament for 117 thanks to Mitchell Starc’s 5/53. The visitors didn’t waste much time chasing the meager total in 11 overs. Openers Travis Head and Mitchell went undefeated with 51 and 66, respectively.

Australia will be looking to win the one-day series after failing to recapture the Border Gavaskar Trophy.

The sports news gives you all information about the third ODI between India and Australia

When is the second cricket ODI between India and Australia?

The third ODI between India and Australia begins on March 21st at 1:30 p.m. local time (7 p.m. AEDT).

It’s being played MA Chidambaram Stadium In Chennai.

How to watch or stream ODI series India vs Australia live



TV channel

fox cricket

star sport

Live broadcast

Foxtel Go/Kayo Sports

Disney+ Hotstar

What is the schedule for the India-Australia ODI series?





17. March

1:30pm IST, 7pm AEDT

India def. Australia by 5 wickets

Wankhede Stadium

19th March

1:30pm IST, 7pm AEDT

India lost to Australia by 10 wickets

dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy Stadium

March 22

1:30pm IST, 7pm AEDT

India vs Australia

MA Chidambaram Stadium

India’s ODI squad


Rohit Sharma (c)

Yuzvendra Chahal

Ishan Kishan

Ravindra Jadeja

Virat Kohli

Kuldeep Yadav

Mohammed Shami

Mohammed Sirai

Hardik Pandaya

Axar Patel

KL Raul

Shubman Gil

Shardul Thakur

Umran Malik

Jaydev Unadkat

Washington Sundar

Suryakumar Yadav

Australia’s ODI squad


Steve Smith (c)

Sean Abbott

Ashton Agar

Alex Carey

Cameron Green

Travis Head

Josh Inglis

Marnus Labuschagne

Mitchell March

Glen Maxwell

Jhye Richardson

Mitchell Starc

Markus Stoinis

David Warner

Adam Zampa

Nathan Ellis

Who won the last ODI series between India and Australia?

The last time India and Australia went head to head in an ODI series was in 2020 when Australia proved too strong going 2-1 on home soil.

Australia maintained the series by winning the first two games. India was able to win the third competition with a Hardik Pandya 92 fielding a Mammut 302 in the nation’s capital. Australia failed to reach the 302 run goal, missing 13 runs.

This will be Australia’s final hit on Indian soil before returning to the subcontinent for the One Day World Cup in October

Read  Safe sport advocate, former Olympic skier Allison Forsyth says major change is needed

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button