Sweden vs. Azerbaijan: Date: kick-off time, stream info and how to watch Euro 2024 qualifier in Canada

The teams are looking for their first win.

Sweden and Azerbaijan find themselves at the bottom of Group F of Euro 2024 qualifying after one game as both sides suffered defeats at the weekend.

Sweden were dominated 3-0 at home by Belgium on Friday, Romelu Lukaku scoring a hat-trick for the visitors. On the same day, Azerbaijan also lost 4-1 to Austria by three goals.

Now the two losers meet in Solna, both of whom need a win.

Here’s how to follow Sweden vs Azerbaijan as well as all Euro 2024 qualifiers.

Sweden vs Azerbaijan: Date, Start Time

  • Date: Monday 27 March
  • Kick-off: 2:45 p.m. ET

How to watch Sweden vs Azerbaijan in Canada

You can stream all Euro 2024 qualifiers, including Sweden vs Azerbaijan, live and on-demand on DAZN.

DAZN, the first global pure-play sports live and on-demand streaming service, has the streaming rights to the Euro 2024 qualifiers in Canada.

DAZN is available in web browsers at and also offers apps for many TV and streaming devices including:

  • iPhone, iPad
  • Android phones and tablets
  • Amazon Fire tablet
  • Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick
  • apple tv
  • Android TV
  • Google Chromecast
  • Smart TVs from LG, Sony and Samsung
  • Playstation 4 and Pro, Playstation 5
  • Xbox One, One S and One X, Xbox Series X | S

A subscription to DAZN costs CAD24.99 per month or CAD199.99 per year and includes access to all of DAZN’s live and on-demand programming, including Euro 2024 qualifiers, the UEFA Champions League, the NFL and more.

Read  How to Avoid Crypto Scams

Euro 2024 qualification schedule, streams

Home team listed first. All games available live and on demand on DAZN in Canada.

March 2023

Sunday March 26th

  • Kazakhstan vs. Denmark, 9 p.m. ET
  • England vs Ukraine, 12pm ET
  • Liechtenstein vs. Iceland, 12 p.m. ET
  • Slovenia vs. San Marino, 12 p.m. ET
  • Luxembourg vs. Portugal, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Malta vs. Italy, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Northern Ireland vs. Finland, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Slovakia vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina, 2:45 p.m. ET

Monday, March 27th

  • Austria vs. Estonia, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Hungary vs. Bulgaria, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Moldova vs. Czech Republic, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Montenegro vs. Serbia, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Netherlands vs. Gibraltar, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Poland vs. Albania, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Republic of Ireland vs France, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Sweden vs. Azerbaijan, 2:45 p.m. ET

Tuesday, March 28th

  • Georgia vs. Norway, 12 p.m. ET
  • Kosovo vs. Andorra, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Romania vs. Belarus, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Scotland vs. Spain, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Switzerland vs. Israel, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Turkey vs. Croatia, 2:45 p.m. ET
  • Wales vs. Latvia, 2:45 p.m. ET

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button