tricks

How to Set Messages to Automatically Delete on iPhone or iPad

Want all your messages to automatically delete themselves from your iPhone or iPad after a certain period of time? You can configure a message history setting that allows message conversations to be automatically removed after a selected period of time. This setting to automatically delete messages is perhaps most useful as a memory saving mechanism …

How to Set Messages to Automatically Delete on iPhone or iPad Read More »