close
close
Guide

Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0: Vera Preview Announcement: How to Watch and What to Expect

The long-awaited version 2.0: Vera of Tower of Fantasy is almost here and will be released together with the Steam version for the first time. Level Infinite is gearing up to present the biggest additions to Tower of Fantasy on Thursday, October 13th in a preview stream that will also feature exclusive content, rewards for just watching the stream, and more.

We’ll be covering the stream, and as usual, this watch guide gives you everything you need to know to start watching the stream, including when it starts, a list of where you can watch it with us, and what surprises the Show offer may have in store for fans.

Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0: Vera Preview Announcement Stream start time

The Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0 Announcement Stream: Vera Preview will air on Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET/9:00 PM BST. If you live in Australia this means October 14th at 6:00am AEST.

Where to watch the Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0: Vera Preview Announcement Stream?

If you are interested in watching the Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0: Vera Preview announcement stream, we will be hosting the show here on IGN.com and through our many channels on platforms including YouTube, Twitch, Twitter and Facebook. Here is the full list of links so you can watch it with us:

Read  Syracuse Orange vs. Purdue Boilermakers: How to watch week 3 matchup

What to Expect from the Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0: Vera Preview Announcement Stream

As previously mentioned, the Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0: Vera Preview announcement stream will provide a glimpse of the upcoming update that will send players to the land of sand in Vera and the cyberpunk city of Mirroria.

The land of Vera was under the jurisdiction of the Seventh District of Hyrkros before the cataclysm threw everything into chaos and broke contact with the main plane. This has caused a calibration error in the space-time dimension thanks to the failure of the local Vera tower of fantasy. While much of the country is healing from the disaster, the majority of people have still chosen to live in the floating city of Mirroria. This update takes players to Vera and Mirroria, tasking them with righting the wrongs caused by the cataclysm and more.

The stream itself will provide fans with many more details about this update, in addition to exclusive content, announcements, and limited rewards for players ready for the Vera update. To share the information, there will be “Special Tour Guides” from the game that will walk players through the new additions, including Mi-a, Nemesis, and the new characters from the update, Lin and Ruby.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button