close
close
Guide

How to watch Final Fantasy XIV 14-hour Live Letter: Date, stream, guests & gameplay

SamSmith

Released: 2022-09-22T14:49:01

updated: 2022-09-22T14:49:23

FFXIV developers will host another 14-hour stream of the game. Here’s everything we know about the event.

Final Fantasy XIV fans will know that developers sometimes hold special 14-hour streams to coincide with celebrations or changes in the long-running MMORPG. The team will now be hosting the eighth FFXIV stream and has confirmed that it will also be 14 hours long.

The show will feature talks and gameplay with the development team and many of FFXIV’s voice actors. There will also be a “special guest cast,” so we’ll likely see some surprise appearances. The event will also feature a quiz show featuring members of the development team, as well as a Q&A segment where the team will answer players’ questions in real time.

contents

FFXIV Buried MemoryFFXIV Buried Memory is now in full swing.

When will the FFXIV 14 hour show air?

The 8th 14-hour FFXIV broadcast takes place at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET on Friday, October 7th and October 8, 2022 at 4:00am (BST) and 2:00pm (AEDT).

The Letter from Producer segment occurs at 9:30 p.m. PT and 12:30 a.m. ET.

Where can I watch the FFXIV 14 hour broadcast?

You can stream the event on the official Final Fantasy XIV YouTube channel, Twitch, and Niconico Live.

What else can we expect?

According to Loadstone, this broadcast will reference Patch 6.2, Buried Memory, and give us a glimpse of what might be in store for us in update 6.25.

Read  How to write business copy that works

A scenario-oriented segment will also take place during the 14-hour Steam, featuring the game’s lead writers Natsuko Ishikawa, Banri Oda, and Daichi Hiroi. We’ll also be hearing from producer Yoshi-P before the show’s final segment begins.

The show will then transition into the second broadcast, that of How Do You Like Hydaelyn? is moderated. Team that will then face the Zodiac Weapon Challenge. For a full breakdown of the schedule, visit the official site here.

So that’s all you need to know about FFXIV’s next 14 hour live stream. If you’re looking for more FFXIV content, check out some of our guides below: How to Access FFXIV Online | Is FFXIV Online free to play? | Can you play FFXIV on Steam Deck? | How to Level Up Fast in FFXIV Online | FFXIV Online: How to Get the Vinegaron Mount | How to Create and Customize Your Adventurer Plate in FFXIV Online | FFXIV Online: How to Unlock Dancer | FFXIV Online: How to Unlock the Red Mage | FFXIV Online Eureka Guide | FFXIV Online Glamor Guide | FFXIV Online Hairstyle Guide | Is FFXIV cross-platform?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button