NASCAR live stream 2022: How to watch the Bass Pro Shops Night Race online in Bristol

NASCAR’s Cup Series continues its 2022 playoffs on Saturday under the lights of Bristol Motor Speedway. The senior circuit will host the Bass Pro Shops Night Race to complete the first round of the 16-rider playoff.

The race begins at 7:30 p.m. ET and will be broadcast on USA Network. Fans can follow the race online via two live stream options. USA Network and NBC Sports Live are available if you subscribe to either service. If not, you can download a trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the race.

The Cup Playoff Series will be reduced to 12 drivers after the conclusion of this race. Christopher Bell currently leads the playoff race with 2,108 points, followed by William Byron, Denny Hamlin, Joey Logano and Ryan Blaney in the top 5. Tyler Reddick and Austin Cindric are 11th and 12th with 2,052 points. Kyle Busch is with 2,050 points the first driver to look from the outside in. The other three drivers outside the top 12 are Austin Dillon (2,049), Chase Briscoe (2,043) and Kevin Harvick (2,017).

Kyle Busch and Denny Hamlin are co-favorites to win the race at +700 odds on DraftKings Sportsbook. Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott are next at +750, and Christopher Bell follows at +800. Larson won last year’s race, Kevin Harvick won the year before and Hamlin won in 2019.

2022 Bass Pro Shops Night Race live stream

date: Saturday, 17.9
time: 7:30 p.m. ET
live stream link: USA Network, NBC Sports Live

starting grid

Starting grid for the Bass Pro Shops Night Race 2022

position driver Automobile #
position driver Automobile #
1 Aric Almirola 10
2 Hunt Briscoe 14
3 Alex Bowman 48
4 Denny Hamlin 11
5 Kyle Larson 5
6 Ryan Blaney 12
7 Kevin Harvick 4
8th Christopher Bell 20
9 Austin Cinderic 2
10 Brad Keselowski 6
11 Cole Custer 41
12 Ross Chastain 1
13 AJ Allmendinger 16
14 Bubba Wallace 45
fifteen Joey Logano 22
16 William Byron 24
17 Tyler Reddick 8th
18 Michael McDowell 34
19 Justin Haley 31
20 Chris Buescher 17
21 Kyle Bush 18
22 Martin Truex Jr. 19
23 Chase Eliot 9
24 Eric Jones 43
25 Ty Gibbs 23
26 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47
27 Harrison Burton 21
28 Austin Dillon 3
29 Daniel Suarez 99
30 death Gilland 38
31 Corey LaJoie 7
32 CodyWare 51
33 BJ McLeod 78
34 Ty Dillon 42
35 Landon Casill 77
36 JJ Yeley fifteen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *